Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Southside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Tulsa, OK

17 total reviews

Southside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances .
Submitted 02/12/19
I was very impressed with the doctor .
Sandra C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Found appointment for me, was seen in a timely fashion. Dr.Robert Fischer had excellent bedside manner, as well as our Nurse. Very thorough, gentle as possible for the biopsy, explained everything and very helpful. Very Impressive! Thank you!
Craig H.
Submitted 02/07/19
In and out! they were great
Thomas A.
Submitted 01/09/19
The Dr. Was very nice, everyone was helpful.
Heidi J.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Fischer and the staff were extremely knowledgeable and make you feel at ease. I’d highly recommend them for both kids and adults.
Richard S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Diagnosis and biopsy of unknown object in skin.
Bradford S.
Submitted 01/07/19
I am so glad Southside was accepting new patients. Dr. Alison Fischer was so kind and professional. The best experience I have had in this area. She will be my Dermatologist from now on.
Evan S.
Submitted 01/06/19
Everyone was super nice. There was no wait at all. I checked in and they saw me right away. The PA on staff was very knowledgeable and took time to hear my concerns and gave me a six week plan to help out with issues. I highly recommend this group. Thanks!!!
Corinice W.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Fischer was attentive and listened to my concerns.
Marinn W.
Submitted 01/05/19
I went to Dr. Fischer in hopes of finally getting rid of my acne. She immediately knew exactly what my skin needed and was so helpful and considerate. It's only been about a month but my skin is the best it's been in years, I've recommended Dr. Fischer to everyone I know!
Glenn B.
Submitted 01/04/19
It doesn't get any better.
Bryan R.
Submitted 01/04/19
Got in quick, very friendly.
Jessie O.
Submitted 01/04/19
Friendly and helpful staff. Doctor described things to me to help me understand and gave good directions on how I needed to be medicated. Doing great now.
Charles L.
Submitted 01/04/19
The staff were very friendly and helpful my waiting time was very minimal got to the back the Dr. Came right in and was very knowledgeable about my situation made me feel comfortable then called in my meds at the pharmacy and I was out. Wish all Doctors could be like this!!!!!
David K.
Submitted 01/04/19
It was very nice and thy got me in and out medicine worked great thy told me what I had and how to take care of it and very professional would recommend to everyone
Subodh C.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great staff and great doctor! Received great service!
Pam M.
Submitted 01/04/19
My visit was professional and helpful. I just a check up, but I will be back each year. Everyone very nice and pleasant to work with.